Richmond, VT ~ Thursday Jun 26, 2014


There’s always time for a few unripe currants after dinner.

Richmond, VT ~ Tuesday Jun 24, 2014


Green pepper is not the same as black pepper, but this turned out ok anyway.

Richmond, VT ~ Monday Jun 23, 2014


Adele, about blue cheese: “Mom, can I try some?” “I don’t know, Adele, it’s kind of intense.” … brief pause … “HEY Mom did you hear about the circus?”

Jericho, VT ~ Saturday Jun 21, 2014


Mill brook!!

Richmond, VT ~ Friday Jun 20, 2014


We are having some pleasant weather today.

Richmond, VT ~ Wednesday Jun 18, 2014


Fathers’ day writing practice from Adele (and Meg)

Richmond, VT ~ Tuesday Jun 17, 2014


Eleanor, you have corn on your head.

Richmond, VT ~ Monday Jun 16, 2014


Tired four-year-old.

Norwich, VT ~ Saturday Jun 14, 2014


Birthday trip to the Montshire museum!

Richmond, VT ~ Friday Jun 13, 2014


This horse isn’t gonna be here because…. the people in this house don’t like horses.